2015 EKCBA Board

 

OFFICERS

 
President   
Paul C. Burton 425.417.1079 paulesq@comcast.net
     
Vice President
Laura LeMaster 425.747.7274 laura@elap.org
     
Secretary
Lesley Novotny 425.429.3576 lesley@lesleynovotnylaw.com
     
Treasurer
Gregory L. Russell 425.462.4700 grussell@prklaw.com
     
Past President
Nathaniel H. Wylie 206.230.4900 nat@nathanielwylie.com
     
 

TRUSTEES

 
Britney Bergen 206.794.5638 britney.k.bergen@gmail.com
Greg Home 425.455.1008 homelaw@msn.com
Peter Nault 206.296.3686 peter.nault@kingcounty.gov
Christopher Pimke 425.455.1234 cpimke@insleebest.com
Mary Sanden 425.646.6100 marysanden@dwt.com
Marina M. Visan 714.595.9279 marina@carsonnoel.com

Copyright © 1999 - 2015 East King County Bar Association. All rights reserved.
Site Design and Construction by CDR Marketing Group